Hello world!

12/29/2009 at 12:44 am (Uncategorized)

I have decided to start a blog…I guess I made this decision based on the fact that I have wanted to blog for a really long time but just never got up the energy to start it or do it.  But here goes…for anyone that knows me they know that I work with kids and that  I  love what I do.  One of the specific things that I love about what I do is that I get to work with kids with special needs.  I would like to say that it is a passion of mine to help those children reach goals or do things that people thought they would never do.  My own kids are also a very important part of my life and who I am today.  I short, the theme of my blog will be about children.  The challenges, the joys, the struggles, the TRUTH.  I hope that anyone that reads my blog will be inspired or helped or even just given a laugh because that’s what being with a child is all about, being free to feel whatever you want to feel and be whoever you want to be.

Leave a comment